The product has been added to your shopping cart!

Meet us on Friday 14 and Saturday 15 September at the Forum Automobile & mobiles, Strasbourg Convention Centre.

Organized by the automobile Club Association, the most important structure representing the interests of motorists in France, with more than one million members and member of the International Automobile Federation (FIA).

A meeting which, under the sponsorship of Jean TODT, president of the FIA and special Envoy of the UN Secretary general for road safety, brings together stakeholders of the highest level in the fields of industry, sociology and Services applied to the automobile and Mobility.

This 2nd edition of the Forum of the Automobile Club Association will allow by the diversity of the proposed activities (conferences, round table, animations for professionals, School and families, exhibitions, etc.) to educate all audiences about Mobility Today and TOMORROW.

PRH Lounge
Next Article

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce JUNK. Learn more about how your feedback data is used.

commodo ultricies at ipsum sit Curabitur Sed

Le produit a bien été ajouté à votre panier !

Retrouvez-nous le vendredi 14 et samedi 15 septembre au Forum Automobile & Mobilités, Palais des Congrès de Strasbourg.

Organisé par l’Automobile Club Association, la plus importante structure représentant les intérêts des automobilistes en France, comptant plus d’un million d’adhérents et membre de la Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

Une rencontre qui, sous le parrainage de Jean TODT, Président de la FIA et Envoyé spécial du Secrétaire général des Nations Unies pour la sécurité routière, rassemble des intervenants du plus haut niveau dans les domaines de l’industrie, de la sociologie et des services appliqués à l’automobile et à la mobilité.

Cette 2ème édition du Forum de l’Automobile Club Association permettra par la diversité des activités proposées (conférences, table ronde, animations pour les professionnels, scolaires et familles, expositions, etc) de sensibiliser tous les publics au sujet de la mobilité d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Salon PRH
Article suivant

Laisser un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

dictum quis commodo venenatis, diam ut Sed venenatis sit tempus risus. libero